

AAGPS CROSS COUNTRY "MERIT TEAM" 2020

Congratulations to the following athletes who have been selected in the AAGPS Cross Country "Merit Team" for 2020:

Ciaran Rushton The King's School

Oliver Freeman Sydney Grammar School

Hamish Longworth SHORE

Rhys Shariff Sydney Boys High School

Bradley Chan Sydney Grammar School

Joshua Noye St Joseph's College

Lachlan Brown SHORE

James Tierney The King's School

Mr Jeremy Longworth (TSC) AAGPS Cross Country Convenor